Skip to main content
UIS Cover Photo
Back to Listing

Women and Girls in Transportation Initiative: Virtual Symposia

Event Type
Ceremony/Service
Sponsor
Brought to you by the USDOT Great Lakes, Northwest, and Southeast Small Business Transportation Resource Centers
Location
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3295616089340052495
Virtual
Date
Sep 25, 2020   1:00 - 2:30 pm  
Registration
Registration
Views
1

Join us for a Women and Girls Virtual Symposia. The
virtual event will offer insights into academic and
internship preparation, as well as professional, career
and chance opportunities. A panel of Boeing’s female
leaders will share their personal journeys, career paths,
and offer guidance around best practices for managing
professional development. The USDOT Women & Girls
In Transportation Initiative (WITI) offers an internship
program enabling young women from colleges and
universities across the country to participate.

Friday, September 25, 2020
11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST
BOEING’S FEMALE
PANEL DISCUSSION
A panel of dynamic women will discuss
their experiences.

REGISTER ONLINE AT: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3295616089340052495

link for robots only